damnstraight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dad

for two seconds
the room gets rather cold
and all of the particles
garner an augmented viscosity
it is one of those shots that will rotate around the subject in a 360 degree rotation
that is how it is captured in my mind

this is how it is everytime i call my mom or she calls me.
i am scared that
it is something that has to do with my dad

i never thought the mortality of my own father would
scare me so much

4:40 p.m. - 2006-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random

languagechat

entry

other diaries:

whimsy
suburbankid
sickidivall
craptacular
zerobucks
adelie
stupidmuffin
saint-erin
rhythmslur
panzuda
thebid
penellope
freightcars
bikeride
rupeshow